Term Dates

2021 -2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 9th September 2021
Half Term:  18th – 29th October 2021
Term Ends:  Wednesday 15th December 2021 (Term ends at 12 noon)

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts:                  Thursday  6th January 2022
Half Term:  14th-18th February 2022
Term Ends:  Friday 25th March 2022 (Term ends at 12 noon)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts:                Thursday 21st April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term 30th  May – 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 14th July 2022 (Term ends at 12 noon)

2022 -2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half Term:  17th – 28th October 2022
Term Ends:  Thursday 15th December 2022 (Term ends at 12 noon)

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Starts:                  Thursday  5th January 2023
Half Term:  13th-17th February 2023
Term Ends:  Thursday 23rd March 2023 (Term ends at 12 noon)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts:                Thursday 20th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term  29thMay – 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Thursday 13th July 2023 (Term ends at 12 noon)