School Term Dates


 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 18th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 13th July

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends: Friday 14th December (finish at 12 noon)

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 9th January
Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends: Thursday 4th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Begins: Thursday 25th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends: Friday 12th July (finish at 12 noon)

 

 

Request a prospectus form Download a waiting list form

For more information on Lyonsdown School contact us on
020 8449 0225 or enquiries@lyonsdownschool.co.uk